Sightseeing Sightseeing Tours

Take a look behind the scenes with our sightseeing tours .

Whether historical, culinary or multimedia: we provide a view of the special!

Innovative sightseeing at a high level - that is our speciality. Experience history;tell history(s): with time travel we fly and drive or run the arc from the fascinating past into an exciting present. Whether multimedia with the videoSightseeing, enjoyable with the Culinary Time Travel, creative with the Streetart Tours or extravagant with our Twenties Events: The special is always in our eye. Put our creativity forge to the test for your tour and your event!

Sightseeing

videoSightseeing

Experience history multimedia: the city's most exciting tours! Innovative sightseeing on a high level — this is our speciality with city tours of the videoBustour and city tours of the videoTabletTour.

Sightseeing

Culinary Tours

Enjoy food, feel history, rediscover cities! Dishes and dishes tell the story of their chefs: enjoy the diversity of worlds in a city.

SIGHTSEEING

Babylon Berlin Tours

A journey through time into the most dazzling decade of German history! Between creativity and chaos, party and turmoil, the world of the Golden Twenties glitters in fascinating images and exciting stories.

Sightseeing

Sightseeing various

On roads and paths, on water and from the air: discover cities from all sides! Move creatively — discover for yourself — relive stories: with sightseeing during time travel.

Sightseeing Sightseeing Touren

Mit unseren Sightseeing-Touren blicken Sie hinter die Kulissen.

Ob historisch, kulinarisch, multimedial: Wir ermöglichen den Blick auf das Besondere!

Innovatives Sightseeing auf hohem Niveau – das ist unsere Spezialität. Geschichte erleben, Geschichte(n) erzählen! … das ist unser Motto. Mit Zeitreisen schlagen wir fliegend und fahrend oder laufend den Bogen von der faszinierenden Vergangenheit  in eine spannende Gegenwart – und bieten exklusive Unterhaltung bei unseren Touren und Events. Ob multimedial mit dem videoSightseeing, genussvoll mit den Kulinarischen Zeitreisen, kretiv im Streetart-Workshop oder extravagant mit unseren Zwanziger-Jahre-Events: Das Besondere ist immer in unserem Blick. Stellen Sie unsere Kreativitätsschmiede auf die Probe für Ihr Event!

Sightseeing

videoSightseeing

Erleben Sie Geschichte multimedial: die aufregendsten Touren der Stadt! Innovative Besichtigungen auf hohem Niveau – das ist unsere Spezialität mit Stadtrundfahrten der videoBustour und Stadtrundfahrten der videoTabletTour.

Sightseeing

Kulinarische Touren

Genießen Sie das Essen, fühlen Sie Geschichte, entdecken Sie Städte neu! Speisen und Gerichte erzählen die Geschichte der Region: Genießen Sie die Vielfalt der Welten in einer Stadt.

SIGHTSEEING

Babylon Berlin Touren

Eine Zeitreise in das schillernste Jahrzehnt der deutschen Geschichte! Zwischen Kreativität und Chaos, Party und Aufruhr glitzert die Welt der Goldenen Zwanziger Jahre in faszinierenden Bildern und spannenden Geschichten.

Sightseeing

Sightseeing divers

Auf Straßen und Wegen, zu Wasser und aus der Luft: Städte entdecken von allen Seiten!